Biggamerhill, 50
Tobyhanna , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Biggamerhill

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 50
Country: United States
City: Tobyhanna

Appearance

Body type: A few extra pounds
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living Situation: With kids, With pets, Friends visit often
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Couch Potato, News Junkie, Sports Nut, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, TiVo is my best friend
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Separated
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: I'll tell you later
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Interests: Arts, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Watching Sports, Theater, Gaming, Television, Gardening, Playing Sports
In my own words: Hi I'm Tom. I have neck issues that require more surgery but am building a store online. Have all the companies needed just have to finish the site. I'm not lazy just unable to work at this time. I have a daughter who just turned 13. She is my world but I have room for more in my small but cozy life.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

I am first Sargent Mary Hugo Jr United States Army 10th special forces group based out kf ft Bragg North Carolina 035508640 active since 5/1/2005
I’m single seeking for good girl to be my man and all my life whole boring just want a man make me happy if you are interested in me you can text me true my cellphone number janedeny03@gmail.com(208) 502-0 104


Hi you look nice, my name is Norah, reply me on this address: noradabney218@gmail.c om so i can send you my picture thanks i love you.

Profile stats
  • 44Views
  • 3 weeks agoLast visit
  • 06/20/2020Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics