Lindapetzz, 33
33809 , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Lindapetzz

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 33
Country: United States
City: 33809

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 6"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With roommate(s)
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income: $35,000 to $49,999

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Watching Sports, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm an active attractive sweet sexy honest ,I'm very cool and laid back ......I'm an Open Book , Very Honest and Kind ... i have a Wild life with a Very Big heart to love..I'm very easy Going and Very Romantic ... I'm Cool and always curious and motivated to meet new interesting people,I do much believe in love at first sight.. But i haven't found One yet .... i have been hurt badly ...Is there any real man Out there Seeking for truelove..that i can trust truly with all my heart ? i want to find One?I'm looking for my heart desire , a man i could love desperately with my heart soul spirit emotion and my mind my whole life......someone i could share the Joy and sorrow part of my life with ... someone that would love me back in return and show me true love .... i want to find the right man and care for him,
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 31Views
  • 3 weeks agoLast visit
  • 09/03/2020Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics