Lindsay, 33
chongqing , China
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Lindsay

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 33
Country: China
City: chongqing

Appearance

Body type: Slender
Height: 5' 5"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Asian

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: Home Body, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Movies
Languages: English, Chinese

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Self-employed
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Liberal
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Health / Fitness
In my own words: Thanks for reading my profile. We are totally strangers to each other, but I hope this could be a chance to close each other. I was born in a traditional family, so I am good at cooking Chinese food, both Sichuan cuisine and Cantonese cuisine, I like to cook for my family, and the happiest thing is to watch them eat all with a satisfied expression. If you like eating lightly and healthy food, I can cook well too. I have a small secret. In the last 20 years, I had been fat twice, but I lost weight successfully and gradually by controlling my diets and insisting regular workout. Now I am healthy and good shaped! If you love hot food, I have no problem. I can promise you that, you will love my hot cooking, and do not want to stop!

I love cooking, I also love to clean my home and make it very cozy and comfortable. The home does not need much luxury decorations, or fancy furniture, but every member of the family can feel happy and content living in it! I also like to DIY, to make my home become more beautiful and cozy through my own hands, I will feel very happy then.

At night, I go jogging along the river bank road. During that one or two hours, the time only belongs to myself. I like to watch the lights from every window. I believe every light has its own story. I run and feel the wind so lively! On weekends, I usually go to the countryside nearby with my family. I like to bring my daughter to feel the nature, no matter in the nature park or just enjoy the hot spring. Family happy time, is the best gift we get in life.

I look forward to get to know you, and hope this is a beautiful start to our possible happy together future. I would like to be obedient to my husband, and bring him happiness! Having mutual trust, mutual understanding, and support each other and encourage each other! Life is a journey, I look forward to walk with you, even though we will have tears and laughs, ups and downs, we can get through with each other. To get the rainbow after the rain, and enjoy the sunset, and share the rest of life, together!
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 26Views
  • 17 hours agoLast visit
  • 06/30/2020Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics