Nicole, 30
California , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Nicole

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 30
Country: United States
City: California

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 10"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Native American

Lifestyle

Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Home Body
TV Watching: News Junkie, Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English, German, Italian

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Politics / Government / Military
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Jewish
Attend Services: Only on holidays
Political Views: Very conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Goofy
Interests: Arts, Family, Reading, Religion, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Television, Crafts, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I am a very kind, caring, understanding, honest and loyal person, I like to watch movies, listen to music, reading, cooking, dancing, traveling and swimming. I enjoy learning new things. I am a kind of person that has always learned to live a simple and easy going life. I am a passionate and romantic person. I really know how to treat a man real good and make him happy and smile all the time. I have a lot of respect for man. I have very good morals and I am also a Christian. I love to share what I have with others, am a woman with sense of humor.I am very hardworking and i always take good care of my man.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 25Views
  • 3 weeks agoLast visit
  • 06/20/2020Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics