TiredoftheBS, 58
Hales Corners , United States
Score: 3.25 Votes: 4

TiredoftheBS

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 58
Country: United States
City: Hales Corners

Appearance

Body type: A few extra pounds
Height: 5' 5"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: The life of the party, Home Body, Social Butterfly, Flirt, Comic Relief
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home part-time
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy
Interests: Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Watching Sports, Computers / Internet, Television, Crafts
In my own words: I'll tell you later
Add comment
Guestbook entries

hello hit me up


You are having a good profile my dear.
How are you


Hi dear,
How are you doing? I am a new member here, i saw the little you wrote in your profile and i must tell you that i find it captivating and lovely. i will really love to know you more


Hi Friend,

( jonathanmohama1@gmail.com )
It's my big pleasure to meet you on here, I was passing by and I found your profile was very Interested and I will like to communicate with you and get to know you. My name is Jonathan! Am very serious looking for a Good and long term Friendship.
THANKS


Hi, i wish to be your friend. If care, write me on
( katemaxwell06@gmail.com ) so that we can
communicate conveniently.

Profile stats
  • 1567Views
  • 4 days agoLast visit
  • 08/27/2016Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics