akrob43, 48
Philadelphia , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

akrob43

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 48
Country: United States
City: Philadelphia

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 9"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: A little gray
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Sitcoms, Documentaries, Channel Hopper
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: I'll tell you later

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Food Service
Income: $50,000 to $74,999

Personal

Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic
Interests: Dining, Family, Listening to Music, Travel, Cooking, Television
In my own words: I am easy going confident man who does not take himself too serious, a sense of humor is a must. I recently lived in Alaska for two years, and have truly been blessed to have lived a live people dream about, most of which alone. As I start a new chapter in my life life, I am looking for an honest, loyal, intellligent woman to share new experiences. I love anything outdoors, hiking, walking, camping, or just sitting around a fire in the back yard.
I am seeking an established woman, with a degree, a job, a driver's license, and a vehicle, you'd be amazed at who I've attracted in the past!!
Children are great, I do not have any, but I am a loving and proud uncle to my nephews (8 and 6), and my niece (4). I love children and would welcome them in my life with the right woman.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

I find it incredibly intriguing that you needed to include drivers licenses and a car in your list of requirments for finding a suitable date! isnt dating in this day and age frightening? If you would like to talk to me shoot me an email, or something the address is greeneyedsoutherngirl77@yahoo.com hope to hear from you

Profile stats
  • 110Views
  • 6 years agoLast visit
  • 08/04/2012Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics