denrek007, 38
Odessa , Ukraine
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

denrek007

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 38
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 6' 1"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: Socially
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English, German, Russian

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Only on holidays
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
In my own words: Hello! My name is Denis. I'm from Odessa/Ukr. Looking for my second half. Im single, no kids, living alone. I spending time with family & friends. Wish that you'll find your second half too )

I hope to meet a woman, who loves her family and children. The woman who respect herself. Hope you are real ) If you are exist, please let me know! )
Add comment
Guestbook entries

Girls from your city: http://SexDating1.com


Hello ,i am Hazel Parker from united state of America and i am supportive,caring and also i have a passionate of true love in my heart. i just went through your profile today on this site then i pick interest in you and i will like us to know each other more to establish a good relationship and please try to write me at ( hazelpakr@gmail.com) then i send you my pictures then introduce myself more better to you ok, thanks..


I was impressed when i saw your profile and decided to communicate with you. It is my desire to know you, I like honesty, trust, love, caring, truth, & respect, I have all this qualities in me, kindly respond to me through my private email box (oliviabest33@hotmail.com) email me let's talk ok(oliviabest33@hotmail.com)

Profile stats
  • 459Views
  • 12 days agoLast visit
  • 01/24/2018Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics