glammygranny1, 70
new york , United States
Score: 5.00 Votes: 1

glammygranny1

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 70
Country: United States
City: new york

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 4"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With pets
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Separated
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: No

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Clerical / Administrative
Income: $25,000 to $34,999

Personal

Religion: Jewish
Attend Services: Only on holidays
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Television, Playing Music, Health / Fitness
In my own words: i'm a pretty down to earth woman,
NOT INTO GAMES, looking for some friends, enjoy dinner, beach, fishing, I think of myself as a social person, maybe a little shy but warm!
I like attractive men so if you have no photo or are not in the age bracket I am comfortable with ,then please don't waste your time or mine
Add comment
Guestbook entries

I Just have to compliment your pretty photo and remarkable profile. Well I'm Lawrence. I just came across your profile,So I decided to stop by and say Hello. I'd really like to know you...If interested in a conversation please respond and also provide your email so i can mail you more about my self..am not always here i will like us to share email so that we can get to know each other alexandre_lawrence@yahoo.com

Profile stats
  • 139Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 07/22/2013Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics