kbp164me, 27
Dacula , United States
Score: 5.00 Votes: 2

kbp164me

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 27
Country: United States
City: Dacula

Appearance

Body type: Thick
Height: 5' 4"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With parents, With roommate(s)
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Movies, Channel Hopper
Languages: English, French

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: Less than $24,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: Conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic
Interests: Movies, Reading, Theater, Travel
In my own words: Hi I'm Kayla Smile im a really down to earth girl. I am a homebody but i like to go out and have fun when i can. I have 5 brothers/sisters who are very important to me and i love them to death Smile i love to read and watch t.v. and i played softball for 11 years (and miss it very much lol). I go to college and when im out of school for holidays and the summer i work. I am not trying to toot my own horn lol but im a nice girl who just wants to meet a nice guy and casually date. if it turns into something awesome if not thats ok too Smile ok thats all i can think of right now so i guess if your interested i will find out lol
Add comment
Guestbook entries

wow,you got it goin on girl.i'd be an idiot to have ever let you slip away.well i hope i hear back from you.


sexy eyes like to talk hit me up


sorry still working on my POF skills dont know how to work everthing yet will try to chat with you someday hit me up on facebook Aaron flores amf-420@hotmail.com

Profile stats
  • 491Views
  • 5 years agoLast visit
  • 07/22/2012Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics