mari121152, 65
Krasnodar , Russia
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

mari121152

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 65
Country: Russia
City: Krasnodar

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 5"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: I'll tell you later
TV Watching: Dramas, Movies
Languages: English, Russian

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Retired
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Dancing, Movies, Listening to Music, Theater, Travel, Computers / Internet, Playing Sports
In my own words: I am tender, caring, romantic , serious, open-hearted, kind, sincere, optimistic, with a good sense of humor, faithful. My interests are theatre, sport, art, nature, travel, sea, I love flowers, swimming. I visit the swimming pool 2 times a week, I like pop- music, classical music, to visit exhibition of pictures. I love the art of the Renaissance, baroque. I like to play a bowling. I walk in the evening about 7 kilometers every day. I appreciate comfort, harmony and beauty in life. I like suppers at candles, and slow music. I try to find my love and be happy because life is so short. I look for a man that knows how to give and to receive so much love, passion and mutual respect, fidelity and sincerity.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

hi pretty lady
iam from sudan.iam looking for marriage and real love and long life happinessand stable familly life ..if u are too visit me .when u reach me i will marry u and do my best to make u live happilly,,,,,
aboko1954@gmail.com

Profile stats
  • 434Views
  • 3 months agoLast visit
  • 09/17/2017Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics