mishkabachi, 53
PSL , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

mishkabachi

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 53
Country: United States
City: PSL

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 6' 1"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Home Body, Social Butterfly, Better in small groups
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries, Channel Hopper
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: I'll tell you later
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: I'll tell you later
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian / Other
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy
Interests: Arts, Community Service, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gaming, Television, Gardening, Crafts, Playing Music, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'll tell you later
Add comment
Guestbook entries

My name is Marshal am a widowed with a little son..Rightnow am looking for a good partner feel free to text me 617 6319774 if you wish to get know more better.


My Name is Tarrn Lada from Jakarta Indonesia and i am working as banker and i wish to make honest friend out, i humble if you chose then contact me through( tarrnlada07@gmail.com )


Girls from your city: http://SexDating1.com

Profile stats
  • 662Views
  • 4 weeks agoLast visit
  • 12/04/2017Joined
Zodiac

Web
Analytics